Mise à jour du 26 janvier 2017

jeudi 26 janvier 2017
par  Dark Funifuteur
popularité : 16%

[màj] 22h23 : serveurs en ligne !
_

On nous annonce une mise à jour pour le jeudi 26 janvier 2017 :

We will be releasing patch 5.1a tomorrow to address the new Uprisings not being available in Group Finder, as well as a texture issue on Nar Shaddaa.

We are going to be testing through tomorrow morning, with a release to happen late morning/early afternoon CST. We will give you as much notice as possible once we have set a time - we are anticipating at least an hour of notice.

Plus d’infos à venir.
_

Hey everyone,

Apologies for the short notice, but we are going to start maintenance at 2:45PM CST (8:45PM GMT), and expect the servers to be available again around 3:30PM CST (9:30PM GMT).

Maintenance des serveurs jusqu’à 22h30 !


Commentaires